Moscow,
5th Starosadskij bstr.
8 800250 92 51
Mon-Fri, 9:00 - 19:00
  • Язык сайта English
  • Holographic installations Projective installations Interactive installations

    Touchpad BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display

    Characteristics of the touchpad BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch

    In the park of our equipment there was a new interactive device which is pride of our company as there are no analogs of the similar decision in the territory of Russia for the present.

    It is the interactive BlackJaguar 84 screen" ultra HD Multitouch, the 84-inch display with the integrated multi-touch function, which gives him the chance to distinguish up to 10 simultaneous contacts - thanks to which several people can work with the screen at once.

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch displayBlack jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch displayBlack jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display

    The sizes of the screen reach 1 meter in height and nearly 2 meters in width - it is not the simple TV set with 42-inch diagonal. By simultaneous operation, several users will be able conveniently to settle down and not to interfere with each other behind it. In other words, having the multi-touch screen and the big sizes, the interactive screen can quite cope with the task of a multimedia information center. And rather powerful processor allows to work in the multitasking mode. To open a video file, to look at images, to make a note - and all this at the same time! - really.

    Sizes of the touchpad Black Jaguar 4K UHD 84" Touch display


    sensornaya-panel-blackjaguar-84-ultra-hd-moultitouchsensornaya-panel-blackjaguar-84-ultra-hd-moultitouchsensornaya-panel-blackjaguar-84-ultra-hd-moultitouch

    Also the screen has one still very nice function, information on which we will hurry to share with you. It is ability to work both in horizontal orientation "Landscape", and in vertical orientation. And the image, at the same time, won't turn over - it will accurately adapt to orientation of the screen so that to display him vertically. It is all the same that to take a frame from a picture, to look at her on the world, to smile, turn her in vertical position and to smile once again.

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display

    What functions the interactive BlackJaguar 84 screen" ultra HD Multitouch can perform?

    First of all, it is an excellent home theater with a magnificent viewing angle in 178 degrees - extremely enough pleasantly to watch film in the company of friends or in the family circle, and also with friends to root for the favorite soccer team.

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch displayThanks to compatibility with the PC, availability of exits of HDMI, D-Sub, two USB ports and several more good options, it is compatible to the majority of the used popular devices. To watch the movie from the computer? Or online broadcasting? To listen to the digitized concerts of the groups loved in youth on licensed Blu-Ray, or the new movie which on HD DVD? To play on the big screen on the game console or to load a computer game to enjoy scales? All these functions are feasible, and will leave only the best impressions if you use as the media home center BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch.

    What else?

    Use the interactive touch BlackJaguar 84 display" ultra HD Multitouch as the presentation of your ideas to customers or your management. Thanks to interactivity, responsiveness and sense of duty of all your teams both in case of touch interaction, and from remote control, you can show the projects, giving the chance to your clients or the administration to consider all details that there were no questions in reality of the embodiment of your plans in life. About that, display of your project on the screen with such big diagonal how pleasantly influences impression of the presentation in general, we will separately not stop - you will be able to be convinced of it.

    sensornaya-panel-blackjaguar-84-ultra-hd-moultitouch

    Education becomes more interesting, technologies more progressively!

    The interactive BlackJaguar 84 display" ultra HD Multitouch can be used as the innovative equipment in educational institutions. Imagine how will increase the popularity of your educational institution when instead of trivial boards you are able to use such device!

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display
    Commercial use Educational institutions Home theater Medical equipment

    Possibilities of use of BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch are almost boundless. About all options you can learn from our managers. Call right now!

    Touchpad BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch
    The cost, rub incl. the VAT

    Touchpad BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch

    730 000

     

    Rent cost in 1 day, rub incl. the VAT
    Name 1 day 2 days 3 days

    The touchpad BlackJaguar 84" is more detailed than ultra HD Multitouch" More »

    30 000
    50 000
    65 000

г.Москва,
Старосадский переулок, 5
8 800250 92 51
Пн-Пт с 9:00 до 19:00
  • Язык сайтаРусский
  • Голографические инсталляции Проекционные инсталляции Интерактивные инсталляции

    Сенсорная панель BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch

     

    Характеристики сенсорной панели BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display

    В парке нашего оборудования появилось новое интерактивное устройство, которое является гордостью нашей компании, поскольку, аналогов подобного решения пока еще нет на территории России.

    Это - интерактивный экран BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch, 84-дюймовый дисплей с интегрированной функцией мультитач, которая дает ему возможность распознавать до 10 одновременных касаний - функция, благодаря которой с экраном могут работать сразу несколько человек.

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch displayBlack jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch displayBlack jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display

     

    Размеры экрана достигают 1 метр в высоту и почти 2 метра в ширину - это вам не простой телевизор с 42-дюймовой диагональю. При одновременной работе, несколько пользователей смогут удобно за ним расположиться и не мешать друг другу. То есть, имея экран мультитач и большие размеры, интерактивный экран вполне может справляться с задачей мультимедийно-информационного центра. А достаточно мощный процессор позволить работать в режиме многозадачности. Открыть видеофайл, посмотреть изображения, составить заметку - и все это одновременно! - реально.

    Размеры сенсорной панели Black Jaguar 4K UHD 84" Touch display

    sensornaya-panel-blackjaguar-84-ultra-hd-moultitouchsensornaya-panel-blackjaguar-84-ultra-hd-moultitouchsensornaya-panel-blackjaguar-84-ultra-hd-moultitouch

    Также у экрана есть одна еще очень симпатичная функция, информацией о которой мы поспешим с вами поделиться. Это - способность работать как в горизонтальной ориентации “Ландшафт”, так и в вертикальной ориентации. И изображение, при этом, не будет переворачиваться - оно аккуратно подстроится под ориентацию экрана таким образом, чтобы отображать его вертикально. Это все равно, что взять рамку от картины, посмотреть на нее на мир, улыбнуться, перевернуть ее в вертикальное положение, и улыбнуться еще раз.

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch displayКакие функции может выполнять интерактивный экран BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch?

    В первую очередь - это отличный домашний кинотеатр с роскошным углом обзора в 178 градусов - предельно достаточно, чтобы приятно посмотреть кино в компании друзей или в семейном кругу, а также с друзьями поболеть за любимую футбольную команду.

    Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch displayБлагодаря совместимости с ПК, наличию выходов HDMI, D-Sub, двум USB-портам и еще нескольким хорошим примочкам, он совместим с большинством используемых популярных устройств. Посмотреть фильм с компьютера? Или онлайн-трансляцию? Послушать оцифрованные концерты любимых в молодости групп на лицензионных Blu-Ray, или новый фильм, вышедший на HD DVD? Поиграть на большом экране на игровой приставке, или загрузить компьютерную игру, чтобы насладиться масштабами? Все эти функции выполнимы, и оставят только самые лучшие впечатления, если вы используете в качестве медийного домашнего центра BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch.

    Что еще?

    Используйте интерактивный сенсорный дисплей BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch в качестве презентации ваших идей заказчикам или вашему руководству. Благодаря интерактивности, отзывчивости и исполнительности всех ваших команд как при сенсорном взаимодействии, так и с дистанционного управления, вы можете демонстрировать свои проекты, давая возможность вашим клиентам или начальству рассмотреть все детали, чтобы не возникло никаких вопросов в реальности воплощения ваших планов в жизнь. О том, насколько приятно влияет показ вашего проекта на экране с такой большой диагональю на впечатление от презентации в целом, мы не будем останавливаться отдельно - в этом вы сможете убедиться сами.

    sensornaya-panel-blackjaguar-84-ultra-hd-moultitouchОбразование становится интереснее, а технологии - прогрессивнее!

    Интерактивный дисплей BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch может использоваться как инновационное оборудование в образовательных учреждениях. Представьте себе, насколько возрастет популярность вашего учебного заведения, когда вместо тривиальных досок вы сможете использовать такое устройство!

     Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display  Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display  Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display  Black jaguar 4K UHD 84” Touch display
     Коммерческое использование  Образовательные учреждения  Домашний кинотеатр  Медицинское оборудование

    Возможности использования BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch практически безграничны. Обо всех вариантах вы можете узнать у наших менеджеров. Звоните прямо сейчас!

    Сенсорная панель BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch
    Стоимость, руб вкл. НДС

    Сенсорная панель BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch

    730 000

     

    Стоимость аренды за 1 сутки, руб вкл. ндс
    Наименование 1 день 2 дня 3 дня

    Сенсорная панель BlackJaguar 84" ultra HD Multitouch Подробнее »

    30 000
    50 000
    65 000